None

General Information

Sonia M. Leong, Executive Director   (808) 531-3125          hiia@hawaii.twcbc.com

Ron McQuaid, President                   (808) 533-8717          rmcquaid@atlasinsurance.com

Jim Cavanah, Vice-President             (808) 441-3154          jim@cavanah.com

Reid Higashi, Sec./ Treas.                (808) 537-1970          rhigashi@bisihi.com         

Rick Humphreys, State Director         (808) 441-3154          rickh@monarch-hi.com         

Gordon Kagawa, Oahu Director          (808) 527-8825          gkagawa@askoxy.com

Scott Yamauchi,  Kauai Director       

Maui Director              

Dennis Miyashiro, Hilo Director                                            dmiyashiro@atlasinsurance.com

Earl Hisatomi, Gov’t Affairs                (808) 543-0439          ehisatomi@aighawaii.com

Amy Hirano, PMCI Hawaii                  (808) 551-7800          ahirano@pmcihawaii.com

Greg Tsuda, Education Chair             (808) 533-8797          gtsuda@atlasinsurance.com