None

Board of Directors

President:        Brad Wagenaar
                     Risk Solution Partners, LLC
                     800 Bethel Street, Suite 201
                     Honolulu, HI 96813
                     Phone: (808) 954-7449(808) 954-7449
                     Facsimilie: (808) 954-7444(808) 954-7444
                     Email:  brad@risksolutionpartners.com
 
 
Vice-Pres:      Rick Humphreys
                    Monarch Insurance Services
                    800 South King Street, #300
                    Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
                    Phone:  (808) 441-3154(808) 441-3154
                    Facsimile:  (808) 521-2832
                    Email:  rickh@monarch-hi.com
 
Sec / Treas:   Rich Proctor
                    Jerry Hay, Inc.
                    650 Iwilei Road, #200
                    Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
                    Phone:  (808) 524-1841(808) 524-1841
                    Facsimile:  (808) 523-7694
                    Email:  rich@herryhay.com
 
Nat'l  Director: Myles Murakami                          
                    Atlas Insurance Agency
                    1132 Bishop Street, Suite 1600
                    Honolulu, HI 96813
                    Phone:  (808) 533-3222(808) 533-3222
                    Facsimile:  (808) 533-8777
                    Email: mmurakami@atlasinsurance.com
       
 Oahu Director:      Gordon Kagawa
                           Occidental Underwriters
                           163 South Beretania Street
                           Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
                           Phone (808) 527-8825(808) 527-8825
                           Facsimile:  (808) 527-8843
                           Email:  GKagawa@AskOxy.com
 
Oahu Director:       Carl Sato
                           Business Insurance Services
                           15 Piikoi St. #1900
                           Honolulu, HI 96814
                           Phone:  (808) 592-5011(808) 592-5011
                           Facsimilie:  (808) 592-5010(808) 592-5010
                           Email:  csato@bisihi.com
 
Kauai Director:       Scott Yamauchi
                           Royal Insurance Agency
                           4370 Kukui Grove Street, #105
                           Lihue, Hawaii 96766
                           Phone:  (808) 245-4571(808) 245-4571
                           Facsimile:  (808) 877-7335(808) 877-7335
                           Email:syamauchi@royalstate.com
 
Maui Director:        Jeff Lindman
                           Bank of Hawaii Insurance Services
                           Maui Marketplace
                           270 Dairy Road, Bldg. J. Suite 280
                           Kahului, Hawaii 96732-2987
                           Phone: (808) 871-8228(808) 871-8228
                           Facsimilie: (808) 877-7335
                           Email: Jeff@bohia.com
 
Hilo Director:          Glenn Santos
                            Business Insurance Services
                            1080 Kilauea Avenue
                            Hilo, Hawaii 96720
                            Phone:  (808) 935-1888(808) 935-1888
                            Facsimile:  (808) 935-1444
                            Email:  gsantos@bisihi.com