Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

General Information


Chenise Blalock, Executive Director (808) 531-3125 hiia@hawaii.twcbc.com

Chris Laniauskas, President                         (808) 356-1774         chris@cavanah.com

Melinda Gibbs, Vice President         (808)-546-7487 mgibbs@insurancefactors.com

Reid Higashi, State National Director (808) 537-1970 rhigashi@bisihi.com
         
Sean Spencer, Treasurer/Secretary       (808) 539-5436 sean.spencer@kingneel.com
Sharilyn Tanaka, Oahu Director             (808) 533-8679 stanaka@atlasinsurance.com

Shari Yamamoto, Maui Director                 (808) 243-8414 syamamoto@bisihi.com

Dennis Miyashiro, Hilo Director (808) 935-2943 dmiyashiro@atlasinsurance.com

Victor Punua Jr., Kauai Director                 (808) 245-8508 jr@punuains.com

Greg Tsuda, Education Chair                    (808) 591-7173 GregT@nogins.com